Press "Enter" to skip to content

ESO Leadership Candidate Election Results Announced

The Executive Student Organization leadership election results for 2022-2023 were announced Monday morning in a campus-wide email sent to all students, staff and faculty. Candidates voiced their platforms at a public campaign on Tuesday, Feb. 22, and the student body voted Feb. 23-24.

The election results are as follows: 

Student body president: Sal Aquila

Vice president of senate: Audrey Pena

Chief justice: Sofia Sanchez

Vice president of treasury board: Fatima Khan

Vice president of campus activities board: Lizzy Pham

Vice president of campus community: Tamara Lutta

Vice president of campus initiatives: Katherine Pitty

Sophomore senators: Lituania Fernand, Jerry Reyes

Junior senators: Noor Ahmed, Chelsea Pham

Senior senators: Khristian Garcia, Sirenia Garcia, Chris Alducin

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Celt Independent © 2018. All rights reserved.